bildstreifen-campus

Team

 

Dr. Clemens Hetschko

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 51249

E-Mail clemens.hetschko@fu-berlin.de

Daniel Nachtigall, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 51241

E-Mail daniel.nachtigall@fu-berlin.de

Malte Preuß, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 72465

E-Mail malte.preuss@fu-berlin.de

Tobias Wolf, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 51241

E-Mail tobias.wolf@fu-berlin.de

Meike Baumheier, B.Sc.

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon 030 838 51247

E-Mail meike.baumheier@fu-berlin.de

Tom Günther, B.Sc.

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon 030 838 51247

E-Mail t.guenther@fu-berlin.de

Maria Karsten

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon 030 838 51247

E-Mail maria.karsten@fu-berlin.de

Anja Mocek, B.Sc.

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon 030 838 51247

E-Mail anja.mocek@fu-berlin.de


Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter