Homepage Logo

Kollegiaten

 

Marten v. Werder

Marten von Werder

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 57962

E-Mail marten.werder@fu-berlin.de


370_300dpi_57x78mm_sw

Robin Jessen

Assoziierter Doktorand

Telefon +49 (0) 30 838 60239

E-Mail r.jessen@fu-berlin.de


foto_guido_neidhoefer

Guido Neidhöfer

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 60513

E-Mail guido.neidhoefer@fu-berlin.de


Maximilian Stockhausen

Maximilian Stockhausen

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 57962

E-Mail m.stockhausen@fu-berlin.de


mariametzing

Maria Metzing

Assoziierte Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 89789 221

E-Mail mmetzing@diw.de


cwestermeier_wb

Christian Westermeier

Assoziierter Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 89789 223

E-Mail cwestermeier@diw.de


Bild_ML

Marc Lorbeer

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 57962

E-Mail marc.lorbeer@fu-berlin.de


Wolf

Tobias Wolf, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 51241

E-Mail tobias.wolf@fu-berlin.de