MBM Team

Studienleitung

Kleinaltenkamp

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Kleinaltenkamp

Professor für Business- und Dienstleistungsmarketing

Telefon (030) 838-52493

E-Mail marketing@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de


Geiger

Prof. Dr. Ingmar Geiger

Juniorprofessor

Telefon +49 30 838-52651

E-Mail ingmar.geiger@fu-berlin.de


Studienbetreuung

Asche

Dipl.-Kfm. Moritz Asche

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838-56012

E-Mail moritz.asche@fu-berlin.de


Blachetta

Marie Blachetta , M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838-56014

E-Mail marie.blachetta@fu-berlin.de


Danatzis

Ilias Danatzis , M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838-58046

E-Mail ilias.danatzis@fu-berlin.de


Greffin

Dipl.-Kffr. Maike Greffin

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon 030 838-60676

E-Mail maike.greffin@fu-berlin.de


Grossmann

Tobias Großmann, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838-54810

E-Mail tobias.grossmann@fu-berlin.de


Huber

Maximilian Huber , M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838-65476

E-Mail max.huber@fu-berlin.de


Liu

Jingjing Liu, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838-59365

E-Mail jing-jing.liu@fu-berlin.de


Verwaltung

Dammann

Camille Dammann

Administration

Telefon +49 30 838-58182

E-Mail china-europe-embm@fu-berlin.de


Theuer

Petra Theuer

Administration

Telefon 030-838 52494

E-Mail petra.theuer@fu-berlin.de


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen