Springe direkt zu Inhalt

B2B Marketing Research Online Seminar Series (BROSS)

EMAC / anzmac

EMAC / anzmac

Supported by EMAC and ANZMAC

Presentations


To register and to receive an invitation to join the online seminar, please send an email to michael.kleinaltenkamp@fu-berlin.de.


If you are interested in giving a presentation in the series yourself, please contact the heads of the ANZMAC B2B SIG (Sudha Mani: sudha.mani@monash.edu, Erik Mooi: erik.mooi@unimelb.edu.au) or the EMAC B2B SIG (Vishal Kashyap Kashyap: vishal.kashyap@uni-graz.at, Michael Kleinaltenkamp: michael.kleinaltenkamp@fu-berlin.de) indicating the authors, the title of the presentation and one or two preferred dates.


Schedule 2021

February 4, 2021 (9am CEST, 7pm AEST, 9pm NZST)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.

 

March 3, 2021 (9am CEST, 7pm AEST, 9pm NZST)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.

 

April 1, 2021 (9am CEST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.

 

May 6, 2021 (9am CEST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.

 

June 3, 2021 (9am CEST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.

 

July 1 or 8, 2021 (9am CET, 5pm AET, 7pm NZT)

Topics and speakers will be published at a later date.