Springe direkt zu Inhalt

B2B Marketing Research Online Seminar Series (BROSS)

EMAC / anzmac

EMAC / anzmac

Supported by EMAC and ANZMAC

Presentations


To register and to receive an invitation to join the online seminar, please send an email to michael.kleinaltenkamp@fu-berlin.de.


If you are interested in giving a presentation in the series yourself, please contact the heads of the ANZMAC B2B SIG (Sudha Mani: sudha.mani@monash.edu, Erik Mooi: erik.mooi@unimelb.edu.au) or the EMAC B2B SIG (Vishal Kashyap Kashyap: vishal.kashyap@uni-graz.at, Michael Kleinaltenkamp: michael.kleinaltenkamp@fu-berlin.de) indicating the authors, the title of the presentation and one or two preferred dates.

Schedule 2021


March 3, 2021 (9am CEST, 7pm AEST, 9pm NZST)

Raghu Bommaraju, Indian School of Business

Throwdown (A Novel Sales Contest) – Evidence from a Field Experiment on its Effectiveness vs. a Traditional Sales Contest


April 1, 2021 (9am CEST, 6pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Vivian Zheng, City University of Hong Kong

Locations and Beyond: Franchise Clustering and Contingent Effects of Governance Mechanisms


May 6, 2021 (9am CEST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Stephan Henneberg, Queen Mary University of London

It’s OK, Until it’s Not: A Conceptual Model of Boundary Spanner Corruption


June 3, 2021 (9am CEST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST)

Jon Bingen Sande (BI Norwegian Business School), Kenneth Wathne (University of Stavanger), Mrinal Ghosh (University of Arizona) and Henrik Jensen (City of Oslo)

The role of cross-understanding in complex problem solving in interorganizational relationships


July 8, 2021 (9am CET, 5pm AET, 7pm NZT)

Victoria Kramer and Manfred Krafft (both University of Münster, Germany) and Kaj Storbacka (Hanken School of Economics, Finland)

Relationship Configurations for Selling Servitized Offerings: A fuzzy-set Qualitative Comparative Analysis


October 7, 2021 (9am CET, 5pm AET, 7pm NZT)

Jeff Wang, Monash University

Triadic governance in marketing channel