ST 11

In summer term 2011 Prof. Engler will offer the following courses:

Master (Economics/Public Economics)

  • Lecture/Tutorial Monetary Economics (Nr. 104013/4)
    Module: Monetary Economics (Field: Economic Theory)

  • Lectures:

    Day Date Time Room
    Monday 04/11/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Thursday 04/14/2011 08-10am HS 102
    Monday 04/18/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Thursday 04/21/2011 08-10am HS 102
    Thursday 04/28/2011 08-10am HS 102
    Friday 04/29/2011 12-2pm HS 105
    Monday 05/02/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Thursday 05/05/2011 08-10am HS 102
    Monday 05/09/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Monday 05/16/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Thursday 05/19/2011 08-10am HS 102
    Monday 05/23/2011 10-12am HS 105
    Monday 05/30/2011 10-12am HS 105


  • Tutorials (weekly): Mon 04/18/11 - 05/30/11 4-6pm HS 105

 

Diplom (Hauptstudium)

  • Lecture/Tutorial Monetary Economics (Nr. 41026)
    Elective Subject
    Module: Monetary Economics (Field: Economic Theory)
    Lectures and Tutorials: see above