Members

Prof. Bradley Agle, PhD, Marriott School of Management, USA

email: bradagle@byu.edu

 

Ingrid Becker, PhD student, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

email: ingrid.becker@wiwi.phil.uni-erlangen.de

 

Dr. Kerstin Berberich, FH Johanneum - University of Applied Sciences, Austria

email: Kerstin.Berberich@fh-joanneum.at

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Beschorner, Universities of St. Gallen (Switzerland) and Montréal (Canada)

Email: thomas.beschorner@unisg.ch

 

Prof. Dr. Ewa Chmielecka, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

email: echmie@sgh.waw.pl

 

Natalia Cwik, Responsible Business Forum, Poland

email: natalia.cwik@fob.org.pl

 

Diana Corina Gligor-Cimpoieru, PhD, West University of Timisoara, Romania,

email: diana.gligor@feaa.uvt.ro

 

Maik Günther, PhD student, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

email: maik.guenther@wiwi.phil.uni-erlangen.de

 

PD Dr. Michaela Haase, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

email: michaela.haase@fu-berlin.de

 

Anna Konewecka, TÜV Akademia Polska Sp. z o.o., Poland

email anna.konewecke@pl.tuv.com

 

Dr. Pushpender Kumar, Department of Commerce, Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi

 

Prof. Dr. Félix Lozano, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

email:jlozan@dpi.upv.es

 

Prof. Dr. Albert Löhr, International Graduate School Zittau, Germany

email: loehr@ihi-zittau.de

 

Hedda Mensah, M.A., Beuth Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft, Berlin, Germany

email: hmensah@beuth-hochschule.de

 

Sabine Mirkovic, Leuphana University Lueneburg, Germany

email: mirkovic@uni.leuphana.de

 

Prof. Dr. Valentin Munteanu, West University of Timisoara, Romania,

email: valentin.munteanu@feaa.uvt.ro

 

Katarzyna Negacz, oikos International, Warsaw, Poland

email: kate.negacz@oikosinternational.org

 

Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Raufflet, HEC Montréal, Canada

email: emmanuel.raufflet@hec.ca

 

Janusz Reichel Ph.D., Faculty of Management, University of Łódz, Poland

email: jreichel@uni.lodz.pl

 

Agata Rudnicka Ph.D., Faculty of Management, University of Łódz, Poland

email: rudnicka@uni.lodz.pl

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Seele,  University of Lugano, Switzerland.

email: peter.seele@eben-switzerland.ch

 

Katarzyna Sieradzak, TÜV Akademia Polska Sp. z o.o., Poland

email: katarzyna.sieradzka@pl.tuv.com

 

Prof. Dr. Jacek Sojka, Adam-Mickiewicz-University Poznan, Poland

email: jsojka@amu.edu.pl

 

Prof. Grzegorz Szulczewski PhD, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

email: gszulc@sgh.waw.pl

 

Pawel Wieckowski, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

email: platon@sgh.waw.pl 

 

Jacek Ziobrowski, Warsaw School of Economics, Poland

email: jziobr@sgh.waw.pl