Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Faculty


 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Catherine Cleophas

Junior Professor of Information Systems

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 54560

E-Mail: catherine.cleophas@fu-berlin.de

www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/pwo/cleophas

 


 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Carsten Dreher

Professor of Innovation Management

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 53906

E-Mail: carsten.dreher@fu-berlin.de

www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/management/dreher/

 


 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Gersch

Professor of Business Administration

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 53300

E-Mail: martin.gersch@fu-berlin.de

www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/abv/gersch

 


 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Natalia Kliewer

Professor of Information Systems

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 55009

E-Mail: natalia.kliewer@fu-berlin.de

www.fu-berlin.de/wiwiss/institute/pwo/kliewer

 


 

PD Dr. Klaus Kriegel

AG Theoretical Computer Science

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838-75156 (-75103)

E-mail: kriegel@mi.fu-berlin.de

www.inf.fu-berlin.de/inst/ag-ti/index.php?id=94&L=1

 


 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Adrian Paschke

AG Corporate Semantic Web

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 75225

E-Mail: paschke@inf.fu-berlin.de

www.inf.fu-berlin.de/groups/ag-csw/index.html

 


 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lutz Prechelt

Software Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 75115

E-Mail: prechelt@inf.fu-berlin.de

www.inf.fu-berlin.de/en/groups/ag-se/index.html

 


 

Prof. Dr. Robert Tolksdorf

Networked Information Systems

 

Tel.: +49 (0) (30) 838 7522

E-Mail: tolk@ag-nbi.de

http://blog.ag-nbi.de/category/news/




Jun.-Prof. Leonard Dobusch

Management and Marketing for Business Administration

 

Tel.: +49 (030) 838-56274

E-Mail: leonhard.dobusch@fu-berlin.de

http://www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/management/sydow/index.html/



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jochen Hundsdoerfer

Professor of Business Administration

Tel.: +49 (0)30 838-5 27 52

E-Mail: ls-hundsdoerfer@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de

http://www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/pruefungs-steuerlehre/hundsdoerfer/index.html


Prof. Dr. Frank Hechtner

Professor of Business Administration

Tel.:+49 (030) 838-5 22 13

E-Mail: Frank.Hechtner@fu-berlin.de

http://www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/institute/pruefungs-steuerlehre/hundsdoerfer/index.html


Prof. Dr. Agnès Voisard

AG Datenbanken und Informationssysteme

Tel.:+49 30 838 75-170/-100

E-Mail: Agnes.Voisard@fu-berlin.de

http://www.mi.fu-berlin.de/en/inf/groups/ag-db/members/Professors/voisard_agnes.html


Studienfachwahl-Assistenten