Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Former Employees/Alumni

Former Employees / Alumni

Former Position

E-Mail

Andreas Scheel

Researcher

Andreas.scheel@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Monique Goepel

Researcher

n.n.

Matthias Sandner

Researcher

n.n.

Anna-Maria Podlacha

Student Research Assistant

n.n.

Cathleen Reinhardt

Administrations external funds

n.n.

Phillip Scherer

Researcher

n.n.

Dr. Laura Mitzscherling

Researcher

Laura.mitzscherling@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Elisabeth Eppinger

Researcher Eppinger@HTW-Berlin.de

Katja Haferkorn

Researcher

n.n.

Dr. Kirsten Kunkel Researcher n.n.
Dr. Alexander Martin Researcher alexander.martin@uni-flensburg.de
Stephan Muckel Researcher stephan.muckel@zhv.rwth-aachen.de
Gergana Stolarova Researcher n.n.
Dr. Maria Zolotareva External PhD Student n.n.
Dr. Clelia Medina PhD Student

n.n.

Dr. Djerdj Horvat External PhD Student

djerdj.horvat@isi.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Katharina Mattes External PhD Student

k.mattes@mm1.de

Giovanna Gramigna Office Administration n.n.
Sanja Bandau Student Research Assistant n.n.
Sina Giesemann Student Research Assistant n.n.
Philipp Möckel Student Research Assistant n.n.
Carla Schieb Student Research Assistant n.n.
Patrick Tammer Student Research Assistant n.n.
Tim Friedrich Student Research Assistant n.n.
Christian Heerdt Student Research Assistant n.n.
Alessandro Flores Oviedo Student Research Assistant n.n.
Raika Rauch Student Research Assistant n.n.
Helena Pollmann Student Research Assistant n.n.
Veronique Peters Student Research Assistant n.n.
Gesa von Plotho Student Research Assistant n.n.
Sarah Johann Student Research Assistant n.n.
Arne Keller Student Research Assistant n.n.
Stanislaw Schmal Student Research Assistant stanislaw.schmal@uni-oldenburg.de
Stefan Wiechmann Student Research Assistant n.n.

Dr. Zeljko Tekic

Visiting Professor zeljko.tekic@yahoo.com

Dr. Amila Pilav-Velić

Visiting Professor

amila.pilav-velic@efsa.unsa.ba