Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Praxis der Abschlussprüfung / Financial Statement Audit in Practice

Winter Semester 2018/19

Organisational matters:

University Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Schindler

Seminar-like lesson/tutorial, 3 credit hours, 6 ECTS (The tutorial is integrated in the seminar-like lesson.)

This module is taught in English.

Venue:

Lecture hall 106, Garystr. 21

Lesson plan:

Thu, 18.10.18 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 22.10.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Mon, 29.10.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thu, 01.11.18 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 5.11.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thu, 8.11.18 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 19.11.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thu, 22.11.18 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 26.11.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thu, 29.11.18 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 3.12.18 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Mon, 10.12.18

written exam:

admittance: 16:00

exam 16:30 - 18:00

Lecture Notes:

Lecture Notes are provided in Blackboard.

dlof
earnet_logo
Wirtschaftsprüfung_Banner1
Wirtschaftswoche
BB_Banner110x157
NWB