Praxis der Abschlussprüfung / Financial Statement Audit in Practice

Winter Semester 2019/20

Organisational matters:

University Lecturer: Prof. Dr. Schindler

Seminar-like lesson/tutorial, 3 credit hours, 6 ECTS (The tutorial is integrated in the seminar-like lesson.)

This module is taught in English.

Venue:

Lecture hall 108, Garystr. 21

Lesson plan:

Mon, 14.10.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 17.10.19 08:00 - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 21.10.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 24.10.19 08:00 - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 28.10.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 31.10.19 08:00 - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 04.11.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 07.11.19 08:00 - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 11.11.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 14.11.19 08:00 - 12:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 18.11.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 21.11.19 08:00  - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 25.11.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.)
Thur, 28.11.19 08:00 - 10:00 (c.t.)
Mon, 02.12.19 16:00 - 20:00 (s.t.) at KMPG's
Mon, 09.12.19

written exam:

admittance: 16:00

exam 16:30 - 18:00

Lecture Notes:

Lecture Notes are provided in Blackboard.

dlof
earnet_logo
Wirtschaftsprüfung_Banner1
Wirtschaftswoche
BB_Banner110x157
NWB