Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Faculty Council

General Information

The Faculty Council constitutes the most important decision-making committee of the independent self-administration of our School. It meets regularly under the directorship of the Dean.

To communicate with the Faculty Council, please contact Manuela Kasper (see Office of the Dean)



  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Giacomo Corneo
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Gersch
  • Juni.-Prof. Dr. Aline Grahn
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Natalia Kliewer
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Löffler
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dieter Nautz
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Max Steinhardt

Academic staff

  • Florian Dreyer
  • David Rößler-Freiherr von Saß


  • Aline Meiner

  • Dirk Zimmermann

Other Staff Members

  • Alexandra Lohr

  • Karin Reese

Additional Members